St. John's MCC

622 Maywood Avenue, Raleigh NC 27603 • 919-834-2611

St. John's MCC on Facebook St. John's MCC on YouTube

Our Pastors, Staff, and Leadership

Church Staff

Rev. Carlton D.M. Rutherford
Pastor for Congregational Care (on leave)
Rev Carlton D M Rutherford
PastorCarlton@StJohnsMCC.org
Church Administrator
ChurchAdmin@StJohnsMCC.org
919-834-2611 (voice mail #1)
Robby Blanks
Praise and Worship Music Coordinator
Robby Blanks
RobbyB@StJohnsMCC.org

Ministry Leaders

Vance Haywood
Team Lead - Worship
Vance Haywood
VanceH@StJohnsMCC.org
Rick Godette
Team Lead - Youth Ministry
Rick Godette
RickG@StJohnsMCC.org
Dela Adams
Team Lead - Fellowship Ministry
Dela Adams
Fellowship@StJohnsMCC.org
Vivian Morris
Team Lead - Lunch Boxes of Love
Outreach to Individuals Experiencing
Homelessness and Poverty
Vivian Morris
VivianM@StJohnsMCC.org
Mark Godette
Team Lead - Digital Media
Mark Godette 2014
MarkG@StJohnsMCC.org
Mike Gauss
Team Lead - Public Relations
Mike Gauss
MikeG@StJohnsMCC.org
Leah Sampson
Team Lead - Ministry Support
Leah Sampson
LeahS@StJohnsMCC.org
TaKoma Sampson
Team Lead - Marketing
TaKoma Sampson
TaKomaS@StJohnsMCC.org
Al Williams
Team Lead - Stewardship
Al Williams
AlW@StJohnsMCC.org
Jim Manchester
Team Lead - Web Team
Jim Manchester
Website@StJohnsMCC.org

Ministry Support Team

Latanya Dubois
Latanya Dubois
LatanyaD@StJohnsMCC.org
David Ray
David Ray
DavidR@StJohnsMCC.org
Leah Sampson
Leah Sampson
LeahS@StJohnsMCC.org

Board of Directors

Rev. R. David Smith
Moderator
Rev. R. David Smith
PastorDavid@StJohnsMCC.org
Fred Cannady
Vice Moderator
Fred Cannady 2016
FredC@StJohnsMCC.org
Marty Smith
Clerk
Marty Smith
MartinS@StJohnsMCC.org
Mark Godette
Treasurer
Mark Godette 2014
MarkG@StJohnsMCC.org
LeJune Perrin
Assistant Clerk
LeJune Perrin
LeJuneP@StJohnsMCC.org
Bob Young
Assistant Treasurer
Bob Young
RobertY@StJohnsMCC.org
Dedric Carter-Reid
Member
Dedric Carter-Reid
DedricC@StJohnsMCC.org

Board of Trustees

Jay Kelderman
Jay Kelderman
JayK@StJohnsMCC.org
Rick Godette
Rick Godette
RickG@StJohnsMCC.org
Robert Cobb
Robert Cobb
RobertC@StJohnsMCC.org

Lay Delegate

Jay Kelderman
Jay Kelderman
JayK@StJohnsMCC.org